Clive Barratt Wall of Storms

Clive Barratt – Chilliwack, Canada

Singer | Songwriter | Guitarist
Genre: Rock, Acoustic-Rock, Pop-Rock, Alt-Country-Rock, Blues-Rock, Brit-Pop

Clive’s Facebook Artist Page

Comments 8

    1. Post
    1. Hi James. Last year you left me a message about one of my sings and you said “I Miss You rocks”. I don’t recall if I responded to you or not. I don’t see my response on So, just in case I neglected to respond, I’d like to say “thank-you” and I appreciated you taking the time to comment.

      All the best.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.